Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Ministry Contacts 17-18

 

Ministry Contacts 17-18

 

Ablaze

Ablaze Radio Station

Adult Education

Pat Chivers

Ken Chivers

Fr. Jack Durkin

 

 

 

pchivers@comcast.net

kpchivers@comcast.net

Fatherjack@saintmonicas.com

Altar Servers

Deacon Dave Baker  

dbaker@saintmonicas.com

 

Vocations Cross Adriana Salas   Girly_Salas@hotmail.com
American Heritage Girls

Tracy Vinson

 

tracy.vinson@comcast.net

Art & Environment Kathy Alfonzo   kralfonzo@bellsouth.net
Baptismal Bibs Karen Lastufka 678-584-9947  karen.lastufka@saintmonicas.com

 

Catholic Athletes for Christ

Embrace Ministry

Faith & Light Ministry 

Fed. of North American Explorers

Financial Peace University

Funeral Guild

 

Chad Longe

 

Maryann Marshall

Jorge Escala

Steve Milone

Karen Lastufka

 

 

 

 

 

 

longe25@gmail.com

stmonicasembrace@gmail.com

grainsofhope@outlook.com

jorge.escala@gmail.com

stephenmilone@yahoo.com

karen.lastufka@saintmonicas.com

Care for Our Troops Mitch Fagan   mitchellfagan56@gmail.com
Boy Scouts Dan Sandgren  

sandgrd@Yahoo.com

  Jim Fisher   jimfishr@bellsouth.net
Little Flower Job Search Assistance Paige Barry   paigebarry@yahoo.com
       
Cub Scouts- Committee Chair Rich Kress   rkress@gastage.com
                        Cubmaster Fred Stemp  

fstemp@yahoo.com

       
Elementary Faith Formation Kerrie Hathaway 678-584-9947  Khathaway@saintmonicas.com
First Communion/Reconciliation Cyndy Furgiuele 678-584-9947  CFurgiuele@saintmonicas.com
Foster Care Ministry Deacon Bob Tipton   robertftipton@gmail.com
Discipleship & Mission Julie Coppinger   coppinger@mindspring.com
Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion Cyndy Furgiuele   cfurgiuele@saintmonicas.com
       
Eucharistic Renewal Team Maureen Alexander   maureenalexander@bellsouth.net
Family Promise      
  Chrissy Strohmeyer   thestrohmeyers@bellsouth.net
Funeral Reception Ministry Joy Hoxie   jmhoxie@hotmail.com
Haiti Parish Twinning Program Joanne Rademacher   joannsfo@aol.com
         Dennis Andrews   dandre4@bellsouth.net
Healing Hearts Bereavement Linda Masters   linmasters111@yahoo.com
Helping Hands Maria Smith   smiths4jmj@gmail.com

Home School Daughters of Virtue (Middle school girls club)

 Little Flowers Virtue (Elementary school girls club)

 

Knights of Columbus

Learning Hearts

Kim Baker

 

Kim Baker

 

Henry Rodriguez

 

Julie Coppinger/Adriana Salas

 

 

kbaker12@mindspring.com

 

kbaker12@mindspring.com

 

henryrod@bellsouth.net

 

lh@mindspring.com

 

St. Monica's Womens Club Denise Butler   dbutler4120@netscape.net

Marriage Ablaze

 

 

Men’s Club

 

Middle School Youth Group

Julie & Mark Ouellette

Denise & Scott Hall

 

Jim Dugan

 

Anne Guzman

Kris Michels

 

julie@yahookachoo.com

Sdhall6101@outlook.com

 

james.t.dugan@att.net

 

Anne.guzman@saintmonicas.com

Kmichels@saintmonicas.com

Men’s Spirituality Jim Peniston   jimp4003@att.net
Youth Ministry Director/Confirmation Jake Stuermer 678-584-9947

jstuermer@saintmonicas.com

Ministry to the Infirmed      

Monica’s House

Mothers of Young Children

Barbara Deedy

Natalie Oliva

Maria Putzke

 

 

deedyjb@att.net

Natalieholiva@gmail.com

mlm336@cornell.edu

Monica’s Menuettes  Marie Rouch   rouchm@bellsouth.net
       
Music Ministry Bob Barry 678-584-9947  bbarry@saintmonicas.com
My Brothers Keeper Sean Flanagan   flanagan.seanb@gmail.com
Natural Family Planning- NFP Erin Milone   erinmilone@gmail.com
New Horizons Mary Davis    
Nursery Allesandra Alcoreza   saintmonicanursery@yahoo.com
Christian Initiation Catechumenate  Patrick Klein 678-584-9947  Patrick.klein@saintmonicas.com
Christian Initiation—Children Patrick Klein 678-584-9947  Patrick.klein@saintmonicas.com

Cenacle Prayer Group

Perpetual Adoration

Prayer Blanket

Cyndy Furgiuele

Deacon John Koppenaal

Margaret Bledsoe

678-584-9947 

cyndy.furgiuele@saintmonicas.com

koppenaal@aol.com

dickbledsoe@bellsouth.net

Prayer Chain Terry Kolodzy   tkolodzy@saintmonicas.com 
Prison Ministry (KAIROS) David Panter   davidpant@charter.net
Readers Deacon Bob   roberttipton@comcast.net

Religious Liberty

Respect Life

Annie Valenty

Ana Payne

 

annievalenty@yahoo.com

anapayne4life@gmail.com

 

       
Returning Catholics Patrick Klein 678-584-9947  Patrick.klein@saintmonicas.com

Sacristans

 

Saint Monica's Ball 

St Paul Street Evangelization

Cyndy Furgiuele

 

Kathleen McCusker

Mark Baker

678-584-9947 

 

cfurgiuele@saintmonicas.com

 

triplejmk@yahoo.com

markbaker94@gmail.com

Secular Franciscan Order Laura Haukaas   lehaukaas@yahoo.com
Seekers- Women’s Spirituality  Michelle Dickerson   mpdcge@bellsouth.net
Seniors “55 Plus” Group Paul Amon   amonpj@aol.com
       
Sponsor Couple Program Amy Doherty   Adoherty@suwanee.com
St. Isidore Society      
St. Vincent de Paul Sharon Conte   sconte@bellsouth.net
         For Assistance Call ONLY this  number   770-458-9607  

 

Trail Life

Ushers

 

Mark Fiorentino

Doug Schwendy

 

 

 

markfio@bellsouth.net

schwendyd@gmail.com

 

Vocations Fr. Jack Durkin 678-584-9947 x111

fatherjack@saintmonicas.com

Webmaster Madeline Murphy 678-584-9947 x121 Madeline.murphy@saintmonicas.com
Wedding Guild Kaleen Sprague   kalsprague@charter.net
WEDS Dan & Chrissie Foster  

chrissiefoster@charter.net

Welcome Committee Joe Lenzi   joelenzi@charter.net
       
Pastoral Council  President Claudio Furgiuele    

Pastoral Council Vice President

Pastoral Council  Secretary

Don Burns

Laurence Pierre

 

DABurns@charter.net

mlpierre@acacatering.com

Pastoral Council   Mary Germann   magermann@aol.com
       
Pastoral Council   Patrick Klein   Patrick.klein@saintmonicas.com
       
Pastoral Council  Adam Slide   adam.slide@gmail.com
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

 

 

 

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!