Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Ministry Contacts 17-18

 

Ministry Contacts 17-18

 

Ablaze

Ablaze Radio Station

Adult Formation

Pat Chivers

Ken Chivers

Patrick Klein

pchivers@comcast.net

kpchivers@comcast.net

pklein@saintmonicas.com

Altar Servers

Deacon Dave Baker

dbaker@saintmonicas.com

 

Vocations Cross Adriana Salas Girly_Salas@hotmail.com
American Heritage Girls

Tracy Vinson

tracy.vinson@comcast.net

Art & Environment Kathy Alfonzo kralfonzo@bellsouth.net
Baptismal Bibs Karen Lastufka karen.lastufka@saintmonicas.com

 

Catholic Athletes for Christ

Embrace Ministry

Faith & Light Ministry 

Financial Peace University

Funeral Guild

 

Chad Longe

 

Maryann Marshall

Steve Milone

Karen Lastufka

 

longe25@gmail.com

stmonicasembrace@gmail.com

grainsofhope@outlook.com

stephenmilone@yahoo.com

karen.lastufka@saintmonicas.com

Care for Our Troops Mitch Fagan mitchellfagan56@gmail.com
Boy Scouts Dan Sandgren

sandgrd@Yahoo.com

  Jim Fisher jimfishr@bellsouth.net
Cub Scouts- Committee Chair Rich Kress rkress@gastage.com
                        Cubmaster Fred Stemp

fstemp@yahoo.com

Elementary Faith Formation

Kerrie Hathaway

Khathaway@saintmonicas.com
First Communion/Reconciliation Cyndy Furgiuele CFurgiuele@saintmonicas.com
Foster Care Ministry Deacon Bob Tipton robertftipton@gmail.com
Discipleship & Mission Julie Coppinger coppinger@mindspring.com
Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion Cyndy Furgiuele cfurgiuele@saintmonicas.com
     
Eucharistic Renewal Team Maureen Alexander maureenalexander@bellsouth.net
Family Promise Deacon Dave Baker  
  Chrissy Strohmeyer thestrohmeyers@bellsouth.net
Funeral Reception Ministry Joy Hoxie jmhoxie@hotmail.com
Haiti Parish Twinning Program Joanne Rademacher joannsfo@aol.com
         Dennis Andrews dandre4@bellsouth.net
Healing Hearts Bereavement Linda Masters linmasters111@yahoo.com
Helping Hands Maria Smith smiths4jmj@gmail.com

Home School Daughters of Virtue (Middle school girls club)  Little Flowers Virtue (Elementary school girls club)

Knights of Columbus

Learning Hearts

Kim Baker

 

 

Henry Rodriguez

 

Julie Coppinger/Adriana Salas

 

kbaker12@mindspring.com

 

 

henryrod@bellsouth.net

 

lh@mindspring.com

 

St. Monica's Womens Club Denise Butler dbutler4120@netscape.net

Marriage Ablaze

Men’s Club

Middle School Youth Group

Julie & Mark Ouellette        Denise & Scott Hall                 Jim Dugan

Kris Michels

julie@yahookachoo.com         Sdhall6101@outlook.com          james.t.dugan@att.net

Kmichels@saintmonicas.com

Men’s Spirituality Jim Peniston jimp4003@outlook.com
Youth Ministry Director/Confirmation Jake Stuermer

jstuermer@saintmonicas.com

Ministry to the Infirmed

Karen Lastufka

Karen.lastufka@saintmonicas.com

Monica’s House

 Mothers of Young Children

Barbara Deedy

Natalie Oliva

Maria Putzke

deedyjb@att.net

Natalieholiva@gmail.com

mlm336@cornell.edu

Monica’s Menuettes  Marie Rouch rouchm@bellsouth.net
Music Ministry Bob Barry bbarry@saintmonicas.com
My Brothers Keeper Sean Flanagan flanagan.seanb@gmail.com
Natural Family Planning- NFP Erin Milone erinmilone@gmail.com
New Horizons Mary Davis  
Nursery Allesandra Alcoreza saintmonicanursery@yahoo.com
Christian Initiation Catechumenate  Patrick Klein Patrick.klein@saintmonicas.com
Christian Initiation—Children Patrick Klein Patrick.klein@saintmonicas.com

Cenacle Prayer Group

Perpetual Adoration

Prayer Blanket

Cyndy Furgiuele

Deacon John Koppenaal

Margaret Bledsoe

cyndy.furgiuele@saintmonicas.com

koppenaal@aol.com

dickbledsoe@bellsouth.net

Prayer Chain Terry Kolodzy tkolodzy@saintmonicas.com 
Prison Ministry (KAIROS) David Panter davidpant@charter.net
Readers Deacon Bob roberttipton@comcast.net

Religious Liberty

Respect Life

Annie Valenty

Ana Payne

annievalenty@yahoo.com

anapayne4life@gmail.com

 

Returning Catholics Patrick Klein Patrick.klein@saintmonicas.com

Sacristans

 

Saint Monica's Ball 

St Paul Street Evangelization

Cyndy Furgiuele

 

Kathleen McCusker

Mark Baker

cfurgiuele@saintmonicas.com

 

triplejmk@yahoo.com

markbaker94@gmail.com

Secular Franciscan Order Laura Haukaas lehaukaas@yahoo.com
Seekers- Women’s Spirituality  Michelle Dickerson mpdcge@bellsouth.net
Seniors “55 Plus” Group Paul Amon amonpj@aol.com
Sponsor Couple Program Amy Doherty Adoherty@suwanee.com
St. Isidore Society    
St. Vincent de Paul Sharon Conte sconte@bellsouth.net

Trail Life

Ushers

Robert McBride

Doug Schwendy

robert@mcbrideandceballos.com

schwendyd@gmail.com

 

Vocations Fr. Jack Durkin

fatherjack@saintmonicas.com

Webmaster Madeline Murphy Madeline.murphy@saintmonicas.com
Wedding Guild Kaleen Sprague kalsprague@charter.net
WEDS Dan & Chrissie Foster

chrissiefoster@charter.net

Welcome Committee Joe Lenzi joelenzi@charter.net
Pastoral Council  President Claudio Furgiuele  

Pastoral Council Vice President

Pastoral Council  Secretary

Don Burns

Laurence Pierre

DABurns@charter.net

mlpierre@acacatering.com

Pastoral Council   Mary Germann magermann@aol.com
Pastoral Council   Patrick Klein Patrick.klein@saintmonicas.com
Pastoral Council  Adam Slide adam.slide@gmail.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

 

 

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!