Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff Contact Information

Saint Monica's

 

 

Parish Staff Contacts

678-584-9947 phone

678-584-9760 fax

Office Hours Monday to Friday 9:45am-4:30pm

 

Our Priests

Pastor- Father Jack Durkin x111

Fatherjack@saintmonicas.com

Parochial Vicar-Fr. Tan Pham  x115

tpham@saintmonicas.com

 

Father Augustin Tran -In residence

atran@saintmonicas.com

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Deacons

Deacon Bob Tipton  deaconbob@saintmonicas.com

Deacon John Koppenaal  koppenaal@aol.com

Deacon Dave Baker dbaker@saintmonicas.com

   

 

 

Our Staff

Director of Music and Liturgy  Bob Barry     x130

bob.barry@saintmonicas.com

Director of Christian Initiation & Adult Formation  Patrick Klein  x112

pklein@saintmonicas.com

Director of Finance  Paula McCallum x114

paula.mccallum@saintmonicas.com

 

Director of High School Youth Ministry/Confirmation

Jake Stuermer x120

jstuermer@saintmonicas.com

Assistant- High School Youth Ministry

Lisa Lyons x 113

llyons@saintmonicas.com

 

Middle School Youth Group 

Anne Guzman anne.guzman@saintmonicas.com

Kris Michels kmichels@saintmonicas.com

Elementary Faith Formation Coordinator  PreK-5th Grade

Kerrie Hathaway x 117

Khathaway@saintmonicas.com

Middle School Coordinator 6th-8th Grade

 

Coodinator First Penance & First Holy Communion/Liturgy Coordinator                

Cyndy Furgiuele x126

cyndyf@saintmonicas.com

Facilities Coordinator/Catholic Camp Director 

Carol Skowronski  x123

Carol@saintmonicas.com

 

Executive Assistant to the Priests Karen Lastufka x110

karen.lastufka@saintmonicas.com

Communications Coordinator Madeline Murphy x121

madeline.murphy@saintmonicas.com

Administrative Assistant/Safe Environment   Cheri Goehmann x125

cheri.goehmann@saintmonicas.com

Receptionist Terry Kolodzy x118

Tkolodzy@saintmonicas.com

 

Facilities Manager  Karl Wilcox    x135

karl.wilcox@saintmonicas.com

Assistant Facilities Manager:  Victor Alcoreza  x135

Valcoreza@saintmonicas.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!